Speakers 2020

Praveer Sinha

CEO & Managing Director
The Tata Power Company Limited

Mikhail Nikomarov

Bushveld Energy

Frank Burke

Technical Advisor
Irish Energy Storage Association

Cornelius Matthes

Senior Vice President
Dii Desert Energy MENA

Dr. Andreas Hauer

Head of the energy storage division
Bavarian Center for Applied Energy Research

Brittney Elzarei

Policy Manager
EASE (European Association for Storage of Energy)

David Lecoque

Chief Executive Officer ad interim
Alliance for Rural Electrification (ARE)

Dr. Judy Jeevarajan

Research Director
Electrochemical Safety, Underwriter’s Laboratories Inc.

Stephen Fernands

Founder and President Customized Energy Solutions

Janice Lin

Founder and CEO

Anant Nahata

Managing Director
Exicom Power Systems

Dr. Rahul Walawalkar

Chair, GESA, President, IESA, MD, CES (India)

Mr. Yoshiro KAKU

Chief Representative
NEDO (New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization)

Rajendra Shrivastav

President and Market Business Leader
AES India

Vikram Gulati

Country Head
Toyota Kirloskar Motors Pvt. Ltd

Carla Peterman

Senior Vice President Regulatory Affairs
Southern California Edison

Manoj Sinha

Founder and CEO, Husk Power Systems

Chandrasekar Govindarajalu

Lead Energy Specialist, Energy Climate Finance, The World Bank

Edwin Antonio

Energy Specialist
Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)

Abhijeet Sathe

SB Energy USA

Brieux Boisdequin

Vice President- Automotive & Materials
BASF India

Nathan Adams

Director of Technology and Business Development
Hitachi ABB Power Grid

Roger Kranenburg

Vice President, Strategy and Policy

Bryan Pellerin

Senior Researcher
Smart Innovation Norway

Giuseppe Cicerani

Head of Business Development Generation Integrated Storage
Enel Green Power

Dr Avishek Kumar

Co-Founder & CEO
V-Flow Tech

Netra Walawalkar

Director – India Markets
Customized Energy Solutions

Debi Prasad Dash

Executive Director
India Energy Storage Alliance (IESA)

Harsh Thacker

Director, Consulting Services
Customized Energy Solutions

Dr. Satyajit Phadke

Sr Manager – R&D

Justin Wahid Rangooni

Executive Director
Energy Storage Canada

Venkat Viswanathan

Associate professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University.

Jitendra Kulkarni

Vice President
Innovation SB Energy (Softbank Group)

George Dudley

International Engagement and Research Manager
China Energy Storage Alliance (CNESA)

Austin R. Bryan

Senior Director – Innovation
CLP Holdings Limited

David Morgado

Senior Energy Policy Specialist
Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB)

William Brent

Chief Campaign Officer
Power for All

Dr. Sanjay Bajpai

Head (Technology Mission Division: Energy, Water & All Others), Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology

Helge Tryti

Commercial Counsellor, Royal Norwegian Embassy in India and the Innovation Norway Director of the Mumbai and New Delhi office.

M. Stanley Whittingham,

Chemistry Department
State University of New York at Binghamton

H.E. Upendra Tripathy

Director General
International Solar Alliance

Mr. Amitabh Kant

NITI Aayog

Mr. Anshul Gupta,

Okaya Power

Mr. Saurabh Kumar

Executive Vice Chairperson
EESL group of Companies

Mr. Awadhesh Jha

Vice President, Fortum India

Dr Tudor Constantinescu

PhD, Principal Adviser, European Commission, Directorate General for Energy in the European Commission

David Schlosberg

VP, Energy Market Operations & Policy, Global Energy Services, e-Mobility, enelX

Kelly Speakes-Backman

Chief Executive Officer
Energy Storage Association

Paul Gleeson

Managing Director
Energy, Resources & Water, Aurecon Group

John Zahurancik

Chief Operating Officer
Fluence Energy

Chris King

Senior VP, eMobility, Siemens

Dr. N. Kalaiselvi

CSIR- Central Electro Chemical Research Institute (CECRI)

Nitin Akhade

Manager, MICRO, Customized Energy Solutions

Dr Gustav H. Beerel

Country Head
Customized Energy Solutions, Japan

Pramod Kulkarni

Senior Consultant
Customized Energy Solutions

Vinayak Walimbe

Emerging Technologies, Customized Energy Solutions

Vijayanand Samudrala

Chief Executive Officer
Amara Raja Batteries Ltd

Shri Ghanshyam Prasad

Joint Secretary
Ministry of Power, Government of India

Ashok Thakur

Chief Editor

Martin Zierer

Application Manager
Schaltbau GmbH

Ricardo Estefano Rosa

Critical Power & ESS, WEG

Beejay Kim

EV Volumes, Country Representative of Korea, and Battery market analyst

Kaushik Burman

Vice President, New Business Development & Strategic Partnerships

Steve Blume

Smart Energy Council

Dr. Gabrielle Kuiper

DER Strategy Specialist
Energy Security Board (ESB)

Nathan Dunlop

Head of Market Strategy

Dr. Anshuman Tripathi

Programme Director
Future Mobility Solutions (Electromobility), Energy Research Institute, NTU *

Priyank Agarwal

Vice President, Head - Business Development & Strategy

Dr. Imre Gyuk

Director, Energy Storage Research, Office of Electricity
US Department of Energy (DoE)

Emanuele Taibi

Power Sector Transformation Strategies

Eric Hsieh

Director, Grid Components and Systems, Office of Electricity, Advanced Grid R&D, U.S. Department of Energy (DoE)

Sandeep Tandon

National Programme Manager

Sidharth Choudhary

AGNIi AVP and Lead Technology Management

Srinivasa Venu Uppuluri

Vice President
SB Energy

Avanthika Satheesh

Sr. Analyst & Head of Research
Emerging Technologies, Customized Energy Solutions

Kumail Rashid

EV Charging Solutions Lead, Asia Pacific, ABB

Rohit Modi

Country Head & President of India Business
SB Energy – SoftBank

Arumugam Manthiram

Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering and Director of the Texas Materials Institute and the Materials Science and Engineering Program at the University of Texas at Austin (UT-Austin)

Davide Coppola

Project manager and business developer
European Space Agency (ESA)


KIM Team Leader / KBIA (Korea Battery Industry Association) & KORBA(Battery R&D Association of Korea)

Please Submit the form